In most cases the visual impact that you have in game with each of these set from ULTRA HIGH to LOW, is substantial and not worth the tiny performance gains. In addition to papers in professional scientific journals, I’ve written the book Nutrition for Cyclists: Eating and Drinking Before, During and After the Ride, articles for Ars Technica, Priceonomics, Psychology Today and Massively, and the blogs The Info Monkey and Tuned In To Cycling. I’m a cognitive scientist, retired professor, musician, gamer, and avid cyclist with a B.A in History, an M.S. As per the graph stats, we can see the setting our Anti-Aliasing to LOW offers a substantial 8fps (24%) performance gains, while ADAPTIVE Anti-Aliasing offers us half of this at 4fps (12%). The following Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Benchmarks were done at 4K (3840 x 2160) resolution, using the following PC system specs: Graphics Card : Nvidia RTX 2070 Super ($749.66) CPU : AMD Ryzen 3700x ($304.99) RAM: Corsair CMW32GX4M2C3200C16 Vengeance RGB PRO 32GB ($134.99) Motherboard : Gigabyte X570 Aorus Pro Wifi ($269.00) Storage Drive : Western Digital 8TB … The Sims 4 PS4/Xbox One – Moving Out or Moving In, PES 2021 – Stuck At Loading Screen – Issue Fix, FIFA 20 – Stuck At Loading Screen – Issue Fix, MGW: Video Game Cheats, Cheat Codes, Guides. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is the latest entry in the franchise that has launched for the current-gen consoles and PC. Although if you are trying to squeeze out every last bit of performance this is the area you should focus on. You may opt-out by. We have two major software technologies available to use in games today, that would easily be able to provide 60fps using the ULTRA Preset, had Ubisoft made use of them, which is DLSS and the VULKAN API. For Assassin's Creed Odyssey on the PlayStation 4, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Quick hdr setting guide" - Page 2. The simple answer to this question is the ones that produce results you like. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. There, you’ll be able