How am I supposed to level up so I can continue the missions. Check them out below. Stun four different enemies simultaneously with a stun bomb. By doing this, It has only a little impact on the performance, but it still worth the trouble , if you want extra 1 to 5 FPS increase. Press Esc to cancel. I have a full set of Master gear, upgraded, and I am stuck at 3 stars. The rank is your Creed points. This may drop to 15-17 fps, when the character is in crowded area, try to avoid dense area. Unity attempted to bring the series to its roots after the swashbuckling action of Black Flag. Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. If yes than also tell can we play this online or not? Black Flag was the Pirates of the Caribbean game that we never got. You can earn Creed Points by completing these actions multiple times. A one-stop shop for all things video games. I just started finally playing this recently and I think I've done pretty much every "one diamond" mission (Monk's murder case file, got the elixir for the fortune teller lady forgot her name, a couple other missions), the main one that's next is two diamonds and it's giving me a warning to increase my level by buying things etc... Every vendor seems to just have "consumables". The most significant addition came in the form of a unique multiplayer mode, where you had to take out other players in varied maps stealthily. Ezio may be gone, but he's still one of gaming's best characters. RELATED: 6 Games We Can't Wait To Play In The Second Half Of 2020. Sure, it's not as fluid as earlier installments, and trying to be stealthy is far more difficult, but the platforming and visceral combat still makes for a gripping experience that is still worth checking out. Although Creed Points don’t have an important role at the beginning of the game, you will find them pretty useful once you decide to upgrade your character. Black Flag was the Pirates of the Caribbean game that w