I've worked with tons of artists, and written and produced dozens of songs. The lead single “Temperature” has started to hit radio in New York and the Midwest. What do you need done exactly? I am happy with the work that he did with two of my songs I highly recommend for all you song writers out there give this talented producer A call . I am a producer/engineer who has worked on tracks with artists like Demi Lovato, Hayley Westenra, Lindsey Stirling and major composers such as Heitor Pereira and Harry Gregson-Williams. Continue when ready, records with C Lo Green-Pussy Cat Dolls "Don't Cha Wish". He recently released an EP titled “The Renaissance,“ and earned the #1 spot on the iTunes R&B album charts. Nice. She is easily one of, if not THE most, talen...", "Robin is a highly gifted and professional mix engineer. Copyright ©2018Impress Corporation. On Christmas Day 2015 he dropped an album “Coast 2 Coast” with Grammy awarded touring and recording drummer. This led to him supporting Futuristic on the Mike Stud “Back 2 You” Tour. ", "After Eric I won't look for another engineer. What do you have? People often tell me that I sound like Amy Winehouse, Lana del Rey but with a unique tone. Mastering Audio Discussions on mastering audio the big mystery 0 Topics 0 Posts No new post! Written for Billboard Dance Artists, featured vocalist on dance-collaborations, solo artist and writer in an alt-pop style, with UNIQUE powerful lyrics. Nothing better than working with someone who you can trust with your project and who will deliver! This is where the Living Weirdo known as Devvon Terrell lives. We did a mixing shootout with many engineers, and his mix was one of the best among all the other mixes. You can read the press release on Music Business Worldwide. Click here for exciting contests and ticket giveaways. On Christmas Day 2015 he dropped an album “Coast 2 Coast” with Futuristic that debuted at #12 on Hip-Hop Billboard chart. I will definitely use Mike for my next project