After 48 hours, please check for any reaction or irritation. Start by putting on gloves and instantly mix the colour cream and the developer cream in the applicator bottle. Dekoloryzacja, która pielęgnuje włosy dzięki zawartości olejków z nasion słonecznika oraz … I have light brown hair with blonde highlights that were looking a little yellow and brassy. Garnier Olia 5.3 Golden Brown Permanent Hair Dye. 4,4 sur 5 étoiles 3 064. If you notice anything, please discontinue use of the product. La coloration permanente sans ammoniaque pour vous, Produits de coloration capillaire professionnels. $9.99 I have been dyeing my hair for 30 years, so I know what I’m doing. I am so pleased with this I am going to show my hairdresser the kit I used. Garnier Olia Garnier Olia 110 Super Light Blonde Permanent Hair Dye. Discover Olia Dark Brown, the first oil powered and ammonia free permanent home hair colour for maximum colour performance and visible improvement of hair quality. Garnier Olia permanent hair dye is a 60% oil-powered formula, with natural flower oils and ammonia free for a pleasant scent. Olia home hair colour will also provide maximum colour performance for lavish, vivid and long-lasting colour. I didn't need to tone but will use silver shampoo next wash. Schwarzkopf - Men Perfect - Gel Colorant Anti-Cheveux Blancs - Châtain Clair Nature... Schwarzkopf - Men Perfect - Gel Colorant Anti-Cheveux Blancs - Châtain Foncé Nature... Garnier Coloration Permanente, Sans Ammoniaque, Aux Huiles Naturelles de Fleurs, Blond Clair Solaire (9.3, Olia, Garnier Olia Coloration Permanente #8.0 Blond Subtil Teinte, Garnier - Olia Coloration N°9.0 Blond Clair Radieux - Lot De 2 - Prix Du Lot - Livraison En France Métropolitaine, Garnier - Coloration Permanente Blond Doré Cendré 8.31 - Olia - 120G - Lot De 2 - Vendu Par Lot - Livraison Gratuite En France. When concentrated at the heart of the Olia permanent hair dye formula, oil maximises the colour result. I’m so disappointed. Differe