So we want out of this moment and into the next — always searching and never truly happy or content. Why we don't use these words in every day conversation is a bit of a mystery. Sanskrit is a language of vibration, meaning the energy is held in the words. Sanskrit is a language of vibration, meaning the energy is held in the words. Here's How, I'm A Functional Medicine Doctor & Here's How You Can Nurture Your "Longevity Genes", We Get Most Of This Nutrient From Coffee & Tea: Here's Why That's A Problem, This Scrumptious Shakshuka Recipe Features Brain-Supporting Ingredients*, 13 Tips To Make A Good Relationship Great, 10 Signs You Have An Unhealthy Gut + How To Heal It, 5 Beginner Meditations To Help You Relax & Sleep Better, Scientists Find More Evidence For Why You Should Eat This Inflammation-Fighting Nut, How RDs Use Raisins To Amp Up The Health Benefits Of Holiday Meals (Yes, Really), This Ultra-Quick Butternut Squash Curry Is The Perfect Veggie-Packed Paleo Meal, This Easy Tip Will Ease Your Mask-Induced Ear Irritation, According To A Dermatologist, The 5 Best Decluttering Tips I *Just* Picked Up From Marie Kondo, What's Keeping You From Your Goals, According To An MIT Neuroscientist, I Study Personalized Immunity & Here's How To Train Your Immune System, 7 Inflammation-Busting Broths That'll Get Your Gut Health In Tiptop Shape. 19. Ishwara-the cosmic self, cosmic consciousness. This earthy word reminds us that for any plant to grow well, the health of the soil is most important. Numerology Quiz What Were You Born To Do? Do You Need To Worry About Vitamin D In The Summer? (tasya ArogyaM katham asti? ) - How is his health? It is when we look at all the parts of ourselves without judgment, that we are comfortable with our whole. To practice equanimity we must cultivate mindfulness, an awareness of when we are becoming the weather so that we are less jerked around by transitory thoughts. Steven Aitchison is the author of The Belief Principle and an online traine