I'm going to refer you to the manual for your oven. DIRECTIONS. Pat dry two skinless boneless chicken breasts. Trim and cut in half if normal size. Double the lemon zest, using two lemons instead of one. Russets will work, but I would peel them due to the thick skin. Amount is based on available nutrient data. This is home cooking, and there are many variables. You can use thighs, also if you wish. I believe convection roast suggestions vary some by the manufacturer. Drizzle with Kraft Zesty Italian Dressing. Is there a difference for rack positions for normal roasting versus convection roasting? With conventional ovens, rack position is more important. Lower the temperature to 375 degrees F (190 degrees C) and cook until vegetables are tender and chicken … On glass or metal shouldn't matter. I'm a newbie at cooking and appreciate your recipes! Something like red potatoes works well. I've learned to make rolls and a roux from u. Updated with expanded options, refreshed photos, and a table of contents to help navigation. Wash chicken breasts and pat dry. So you need to do that yourself. Hope it works well for you. Dan, I have a Fargo Convection Oven that i bought awhile back ,but not sure the proper way to use it. Dan. Dan. Powered by the ESHA Research Database © 2018, ESHA Research, Inc. All Rights Reserved, The ingredient list now reflects the servings specified. If it is the round thing, this recipe needs heat coming from the bottom and top both and I don't think that device would work well. See Comment Guidelines for more information on commenting or if your comment did not appear. Rude or snarky remarks will be deleted. 13X18 size sheet pans work great for the full recipe. Leftovers are good for 3-4 days refrigerated and 3-4 months frozen. While the carrots and potatoes were good, I added some chopped red pepper near the end for some color. I'm ready to get cookin! Potatoes should be about 1-inch size. Anyway, please advise. Sprinkle with Parmesan cheese. This b