It is a journey that is both challenging and rewarding and I cater to each person's individual needs and desires. A fun and easy way to master this instrument. (music history and organ performance), M.Mus. Tell us what you like or what we can improve! If you want to learn from a teacher who is passionate about the Celtic harp, someone who will cheer you on, keep you focused on the joy of playing, and remind you to follow your own heart through the music, then my Celtic harp teaching studio is the right place for you. "I have been playing professionally for 30 years.". She is the Principal Harp of Orlando Philharmonic. The Lap Harp, Celtic Harp, Irish Harp, Folk Harp and Troubador are all non-pedal harps. No previous musical training is required. Contact me for lesson rates and … You'll be able to find sheet music of your favorite songs, and if you do not find it, you can use our search engine to do this. "Giuseppina is the principal harpist of the Sarasota Opera, an accomplished solo, chamber and orchestral musician. No previous musical training is required. She offers recitals and harp ensembles for her students. She has lever harps for rent to her students. Teaches through Skype, FaceTime, Zoom or other online programs. Do you want to get your hands on a Celtic harp and see what the magic is all about? Get this app while signed in to your Microsoft account and install on up to ten Windows 10 devices. Harp can be a demanding subject, and working with an expert Harp tutor can really speed up your progress. My 5 year old daughter has recently started piano and harp lessons with Rhiain. Best Harp Lessons near you Reverb Lessons 5.0 3 Reviews Reverb Lessons is on a mission to make learning to play, sing or create music as easy as possible. (choral and orchestral conducting), and has received about a dozen awards for her work in the DMV. Lisa teaches private and group lessons for children and adults at her studio. Whether you are just beginning to play the harp or looki