If any new trader from Pakistan and someone from India , if anyone has any issue, please tell me, I am present to help him and i must solve his... Pozdrav svima! I also appreciate all of your help and hope this testimonial helps with your passion to make the Traders Academy Club such a great success.. ", ".. who are all looking forward as I am to the launch of Vlad's forex signals service. ", "I'm with you all the way, Vladimir. ", "I was just wanted to tell you I am a big fan of yours..", "I have been trading since 3 years and the number of things learn during your course/pdf, etc has been enormous. to give you the knowledge and power to trade on your own, but everyone needs a mentor and that’s precisely what Vladimir is! I try to communicate with my subscribers, and answer all questions or comments on the case. The aggregate traders’ reviews of brokers constitute a rating. Cash for an already paid subscription is not refundable. ", "I am a trader of over 10 years and blessed to know Vladimir who is one of the best technical analysts in the business..", "Can't wait the day to join you in the most valued service ever been observed which could never be compared with other..", ".. * - Access is paid for 1 calendar month from the date of payment. ", ".. ", ".. Education on different subjects - entries, strategies, risk management and more. ", "Vlad is truly mastering his work.. Membership in the Traders Club is granted in periods that are multiples of 30 calendar days. ", ".. We always include charts in our trading Tell about forex trading experience. statements, but charts are the one thing that can absolutely not be faked, and that’s what we provide. I joined last Saturday and really enjoying it so far. ", ".. My conclusion is for those that would like to seriously learn about trading should be a part of this group and you will realise that you have come to the right place..", ".. bantu like kontes dong :D. Hello members how are you this thread is made for Pakistani