Service at counter was fine, no complaints there! Soft bloomer bread with ham and cheddar cheese slices. considering it's a busy store with alot of...staff, they should be taking 5 mins at least every couple of hours to maintain proper hygiene. Pure excitement filled our eyes, when we saw this while on our visit to Belfast. Made with chocolate powder and hot milk. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Tim Hortons: Amazing!!! I then placed my own order which was a small coconut milk hot chocolate with no fresh cream to be met with complete silence for a 3rd time, a couple of minutes then passed and the girl came back and said “we can’t do the hot chocolate with no cream because it’s a dairy based drink” now I work as a manager for Caffè Nero and have done for over a year and know fine rightly a coconut milk hot chocolate does not contain any dairy so I don’t understand what the issue was. Served with a dip of your choice. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Served with a hash brown and any small hot drink or orange juice of your choice. There are so many places serving up great coffee in Belfast, so Tim Horton’s, who advertise their coffee very strongly, need to step up to the plate. I then placed my own order which was a small coconut milk hot chocolate with no fresh cream to be met with complete silence for a 3rd time, a couple of minutes then passed and the girl came back and said “we can’t do the hot chocolate with no cream because it’s a dairy based drink” now I work as a manager for Caffè Nero and have done for over a year and know fine rightly a coconut milk hot chocolate does not contain any dairy so I don’t understand what the issue was. Cafetière coffee bag to make our famous coffee in the comfort of your own home, Robinsons Fruit Shoot Apple and Raspberry, This website uses third-party cookies in order to serve relevant ads. Own or manage this property? Served with