Something went wrong. The problem with this business model is that, let’s say you hate the product and you don’t want to buy another package. Does Hair "Get Used to" the Same Shampoo After Prolonged Use. Nintendo Switch Console - Neon with improved battery. The lawsuit has to do with some of the new stuff, I stick with the mint almond and the, original stuff from years back. The Verdict: Some say this is a shampoo, but we think it can also fall into the co-wash category,... Renpure Cleansing Conditioner With Pump, Lavender 16 Ounce, Renpure Coconut Creme Cowash Cleansing Conditioner, 16 Fl. In the FAQ section of the website, it states that “WEN® isn’t like an ordinary shampoo so you want to use more of it, not less. Before you read my original review, I'd like to highlight something I've learned since using Wen for a short period of time back in 2010. I have been using it for about 9 months and I absolutely LOVE it. WEN by Chaz Dean Winter White Citrus Cleansing Conditioner 16 Fl. So many women have experienced hair loss that a class action lawsuit has been filed against Wen. According to their website and infomercial, Wen® Cleansing Conditioner is a new and different concept in cleansing and caring for your hair. Many more people have reported that they felt ripped off when they ordered from Wen® directly and were often charged double, not given a refund when asked, or ignored when they tried to cancel their "subscription". var loaded_categories_json = true; QVC also offers WEN, but for a way higher price, and beware that it also adds you to an “auto-replenish” program. However, there are no parabens, sulfates or formaldehyde in WEN, so that is a good thing. We need to stop stabbing Chaz and the product in the back, what happen till innocent until proven a problem. Have you tried WEN Cleansing Conditioner? However, after weighing my experiences with those of my clients that shared their Wen® stories, and others who have reviewed Wen®, I have mixed feelings. When do