Where else a combination of patchouli and vanilla would add more intense and sweet aroma to the amber fragrance. ft. shop and one 8.5 oz. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this scent. These cookies do not store any personal information. Nice scent, but I experienced it as having a perfume quality which isn't my preference. Indeed, several of the world’s best-loved designer fragrances have amber as a base note, which adds depth, allure and mystery. This gives you the opportunity to make an informed decision before you commit to purchase a full-sized bottle. Well cured pieces may be as hard as rock or similar to dry clay with a dense interior texture (like fine compacted sand). I'm no expert myself, but I always think of white ambers as more airy, with almost a slightly sour tinge (I know that doesn't sound good, but that's my fault. Love this Amber scent! It’s a great unisex scent that’s a little musky, a lot of amber, and a little floral. Is amber perfume right for you? Definitely would buy again, even with slight ricing and discoloration. Oak moss and vetiver add an ‘outdoorsy’ note, which is smoothed by the amber and musk. I got a sample of this oil and fell in love with it straight from the bottle. So much depth to it - not too sweet or musk. Simple, yet very sophisticated, the perfume bottle is made of a heavy glass with rose-gold top, stylishly decorated in golden waves and engraved in purple letters. It was just ok. Fresh and warming scent of Prada Mirages Babylon gives that cooling sensation and brings up a mirage of a magically created lucent sand palace in a middle of the desert. Clean but not clean cotton, like what a sexy clean smells like. This substance was something very different indeed – a waxy, solid lump found on beaches, which comes from a sperm whale. I have unearthed the best perfumes with sandalwood and amber for women that are perfectly suited to wear in the autumn or winter months. (see below). Complex, intriguing and sensual, this fragrance has year-round a