I might have to go to Libya, or California when Michael Jackson dies. With a colossal fortune, she doesn’t hesitate to buy different expensive branded clothes and make-up items. Know about Kay Burley Bio - Affair, Divorce, Net Worth, Ethnicity, Salary, Age, Nationality, Height, News Reporter and Anchor, Wiki, Social Media, Gender, Horoscope. "The point is she tries to use her sexuality and it doesn't work," says Burley who has denied ever doing the same. By clicking ‘Sign up’, you agree to receive marketing emails from Business Insider She married him when she was nineteen and got a divorce soon after. Always be gracious in victory and defeat. By profession, she is an English television personality, newsreader, presenter and author. At the teenage of 17 years old, she started working for the Wigan Evening Post and Chronicle. Find her on Facebook @kayburleysky where she has garnered over 26k followers. She featured as a contestant on the second season of ITV reality television show ‘Dancing on Ice’, beginning on 20 January 2007. She was also featured on Sunday Politics show on London talk radio station LBC 97.3 as a stand-in for Iain Dale. Despite her non-existent love life, Kay finds the most comfortable place by her son’s side. She gives special attention to her fitness for which she follows regular workout activities and diet plans. Being a newsreader, Kay puts extra effort to her body, and since her height is only 5 feet 3 inches (1.63 meters), she deems heels as a must. Bio Reveals All Details, Alleged Gay Steph McGovern Partner To Reveal? She is also noted for her past experiences with TV-am, Tyne Tees Television and BBC Local Radio. "They will know I'm tweaking their nose. She lives her life happily and is able to cope with her personal life with her professional life. Kay never hesitates to accentuate her bare legs while wearing any dress. His Bio, Age, Wife, Height and Net worth, Is Paul Brandt Married? Account active "I want to see my grandchildren grow up.