Pirates rule the Caribbean and have established a lawless pirate republic. know the answer now? © 2020 GAMESPOT, A RED VENTURES COMPANY. Is there a way to decrease it? For Assassin's Creed: Revelations on the PC, a GameFAQs Q&A question titled "Can I decrease my mouse's sensitivity? I just started playing today on 1280x1024 60GHz, and the mouse sensitivity is crappy. All rights reserved. I recommend using an Xbox 360 controller instead of a mouse, that's the only way I could play it normally. I am using same settings as Brotherhood but the mouse on Revelations moves so fast. Rename this file to systemdetection_0.dll. It's obviously a throw back from the console controller movement code, but it just makes it feel sluggish to me and would love to remove it. Not working for me :( I've tried to press slash again and again but acceleration is still on. Lowering resolution and disabling V-Sync didnt fix it. Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America), var.x=var.x*((var.ax/var.dis)+(((var.dis-var.ax)/var.dis)*var.pow)), var.y=var.y*((var.ay/var.dis)+(((var.dis-var.ay)/var.dis)*var.pow)), To everyone who want the AC game to change back to it roots, please sign here. i want to play assassin creed revelations but its mouse sensitivity is toooo high there is no option in settings to reduce the sensitivity can anyone tell me how to reduce mouse sensitivity of revelation because i tried to find the option to reduce that but there is not any.....!! Im playing on highest settings like all of the other games that I play because I have a … (it multiplies mouse slow movements) 1)donload & install GlovePIE 2)open GlovePIE and copy code below into empty page 3)save as file 4)run By default on off … Sorry for bringing up an age old thread, but I have to say thanks so much Krokous for this suggestion, as it's not only helped the mouse movement in Assassins Creed 2, but it's also tremendously helped the acceleration issue in Watch Dogs. I've been searching for years on how to fix th