Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Coaching for Transformation: Pathways to Ignite Personal & Social Change. The "Leadership in 100 Days" system delivers a day-by-day roadmap to success. Unable to add item to List. The material was well laid out, culminating in the inner relationship one has with self. Please try your request again later. Sharon co-facilitates prison communication and conflict prevention/conflict transformation workshops as part of an Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) team of inmate and outside facilitators. I have been a coach for a coupe of years now, and no matter what I read, this book is my go-to book. The authors explore not only how the coach empowers clients to support personal growth but also social change. Please try your request again later. It is especially helpful if you are trying to help your clients move from simply solving problems to transforming their lives. Does this book contain inappropriate content? If it's one thing I learned from reading this book and taking this course is, if I'm doing something that's making me miserable, STOP IT! Use the Amazon App to scan ISBNs and compare prices. This book is for anyone who desires to become a coach, to expand and deepen his or her coaching practice, or who simply wants to evolve and deepen his or her own personal life experience. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. The authors are successful coaches who offer a transformative 9-month coaching certification program through their organization, Leadership that Works. If you are into coaching or an allied field, THIS is the book you have to have. Cross Cultural Coaching 14. Calling out the Power Section II: Pathways to Alignment 5. Exploring Needs and Values 6. Embracing the Shadow Section III: Making Visions Real 10. Power, Privilege and Coaching 15. She is a staunch supporter of making coaching