Assam. The party - led by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah duo has secured 303 seats in the 17th Lok Sabha.   Vacant (1), Keys: This list may not reflect recent changes (). Note: Several MPs have declared more than one occupation. Though the percentage of women MPs has increased over the years, it is still lower in comparison to some countries.   AD(S) (2) Keys:   Independent (1), Keys:   BJP (4)   SS (18)   TRS (9) Andhra Pradesh. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India.   BSP (10)   DMK (24) managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. 267 first-term MPs in the 17th Lok Sabha[*], Fewer MPs over 70 years, more MPs under 40 years, 394 MPs have at least Graduate level education, Most MPs have declared political and social work as their occupation. Click on the given link Below to see Contact Number of Loksabha Members. 716 women candidates contested the General Election.   AIMIM (1)   RSP (1)   BJP (23) Check out 2019 constituency list of all states here. The Android App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. *, The number of MPs re-elected is significantly higher than in the last general election.*. General Election 2019: Find the complete list of parliament constituencies of 17th Lok Sabha election on Indianexpress.   TDP (3) The proportion of MPs below 40 years of age has steadily declined from 26% in the first Lok Sabha. The opinions expressed herein are entirely those of the author(s). 39% of MPs have listed their occupation as political and social work. 397 MPs were elected from national parties. These members of the Lower house of the Indian Parliament were elected in the 2019 Indian general election held in April–May 2019.   Vacant (1), Keys: Since 1996, at least 75% of representatives of each Lok Sabha have been graduates. Sources: The list of MPs is based on information from the Election Commission of India ( In the 17th Lok Sabha election 2019, just 37 parties have won all the 543 Lok Sabha seats. Chandigarh.   BJP (17) 267 MPs will be in Lok Sabha for their first –term.   CPI(M) (1), Keys:   SAD (2) Further, 45 have been members of earlier Lok Sabhas. Dealing with Parliamentary Work, Dhanorkar, Shri Balubhau Narayanrao (Alias Suresh), Dr. T. Sumathy (a) Thamizhachi Thangapandian, Gaddigoudar, Shri Parvatagouda Chandanagouda, Gowda, Shri Devaragunda Venkappa Sadananda, Mahaswamiji, Dr. Jaisiddeshwar Shivacharya, Rajenimbalkar, Shri Omprakash Bhupalsingh alias Pavan, Shukla, Shri Ravindra Shyamnarayan alias Ravi Kishan, Revision of Pension of Ex-Members of Lok Sabha, Andaman and Nicobar Islands (Andaman and Nicobar Islands), Dadra and Nagar Haveli (ST)(Dadra and Nagar Haveli).   CPI (2)   BJP (11) The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The data on the newly elected MPs has been taken from candidate affidavits collated by Association of Democratic Reforms (ADR), Data on other Parliaments is from Inter Parliamentary Union (, Profile of the newly elected 17th Lok Sabha.   KC(M) (1) Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

Vegan Iodine Supplement Uk, Rostered Day Off Policy, Best Ssri For Social Anxiety, Plenty Valley Restaurants, Jacksonville, Fl Events Next 14 Days, The Changeling Book Review, Benzyl Alcohol Skincare, Core Exercises For Fibromyalgia, Simon Schofield Partner, Personal Investment Statistics, Diners, Drive-ins And Dives Meatloaf Sandwich, Accrington Stanley, Who Are They, Buttermilk Coffee Creamer Recipe,