I hope this is not a silly question.

%PDF-1.5 2. On Oct. 22, HHS announced that lost revenues should be defined as the difference between a provider’s actual patient care REVENUE in CY 2019 vs. CY […] CY is listed in the World's largest and most authoritative dictionary database of abbreviations and acronyms The Free Dictionary FCL is short term of Full Container Loaded / LCL Low Container Loaded means cargo is consolidated.

This term is new for me, and I’m new to the system myself but most shipments come in DDP, DAP, EXW.

Please am new here who can help me with this question…in CIF term is it the shipper that is responsible for the custom duty payment at the discharge port ?

Hi Maan, CY/CY does not mean that the THC’s are included in the freight rate.. THC would be covered if the line quotes basis Liner Out..

stream

x��k�������S ��$Y�-_l��[�w@$����I�Eɩ��;3��.��tv� �H����{f�n^�)�X__%179�O��Sr�{��Ҋ�*��a*��\1!�D�]y}��/�WFҁ��/l ilz�瑨�oﯯn^q&|�������̢�v����w��{}}�˄E�a�������Hl� e�b$��eʄ�s�P��w"�Sӳw�+�s�c2'9�S�6��X�>g�`)��c�ˆ�I�G�R {{ Feedback, The World's most comprehensive professionally edited abbreviations and acronyms database, Communications Yeoman (naval signals rating). Difference between Demurrage and Detention.

For the FY 2022 payment determination, one quarter of eCQM data from CY 2019 (1Q 2019, 2Q 2019, 3Q 2019 or 4Q 2019) will be validated for selected hospitals.

2 0 obj CY to Door : assumed from Seller’s CY to Consignee Door.

In some cases in the body of a bill of lading you might have seen a notation CY/CY or in the Port of Loading or Port of Discharge fields in the bill  of lading, you might have seen this added after the name of the port, like so (Durban CY)..
endobj ,�Y�`�bC�"�״A��@��fkR�'V*4��q���p�sSA��Z��¾!�����.