For over 40 years, I have been a professional actor, a master teacher of acting and a leader of self-expression courses for non-actors. The Max is just an opening, bringing them up to being present and noticing it. “I don’t know how you get to the place of being willing to move. And whatever judgments we might have had about her dissolved in compassion. You must know a love song. CIA and ARTICHOKE, MK-ULTRA, CHAOS, and COINTELPRO. The course is for those committed and courageous in their process. Gregg Levoy is the author of Vital Signs: The Nature and Nurture of Passion (Penguin) and Callings: Finding and Following an Authentic Life (Random House). When you arrive, go to the first stop, launch the app, and follow the instructions! Thurs 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm We could see her right on the edge of letting it loose, but still holding it in. A light sweat broke out on a roomful of foreheads. Join the wait list. “You look. Arts & Creativity, Creative Expression / Theater, Familiar or New, FF/FC, Mind & Psychology, Product Type, Psychology / Transpersonal Psychology, Target Attendees, Target Generation. Download the app onto your phone, enter the password, and download the tour.

Get the help you need from a therapist near you–a FREE service from Psychology Today. He received a PhD in physics at Munich University in 1986 and worked as a research scientist at the Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics at Garching until 1998. If you have any questions about the course, please fill in the contact us form, and I'll get right back to you. Experiencing what’s between you and “being here”, fully alive in the present moment with people. Feeling Sad During Hard Times Is Not Depression. You'll move through lifelong fears, strongly held beliefs and what's between you and being present now. Esalen: America and the Religion of No Religion eBook: Kripal, Jeffrey J.: Amazon.co.uk: Kindle Store