I will continue to use this product.

Hardeners for two-component paints are usually polyisocyanates that combine with the base paint to form very durable coatings. For small damage repair jobs on existing black or white gloss surfaces. For a rookie I would recommend a bc/cc product in the place of this product. See each listing for international shipping options and costs. I called and checked locally and the price was very high. I am by no means a painting expert ...but with a HF gun i turned out a factory quality paint job. For small damage repair jobs on existing black or white gloss surfaces. Quick application guide: Black Chrome™ is applied over a Pure Black – BaZecoat™ which has been 2K clear coated with Diamond Clear. {"modules":["unloadOptimization","bandwidthDetection"],"unloadOptimization":{"browsers":{"Firefox":true,"Chrome":true}},"bandwidthDetection":{"url":"https://ir.ebaystatic.com/cr/v/c1/thirtysevens.jpg","maxViews":4,"imgSize":37,"expiry":300000,"timeout":250}}, Hot Rod Black Top-Coat, Durable 2K Satin Finish, California Rat Rod Black Top-Coat, Spray at 60-70 deg.F, Right Choice Repair Refinish Products Auto Body Depot, Amounts shown in italicized text are for items listed in currency other than U.S. dollars and are approximate conversions to U.S. dollars based upon Bloomberg's conversion rates.

【2 Pack】 Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano... To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. I have been painting cars for almost forty years. View cart for details. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2019. Jet Black 2k Acrylic Car Paint quantity Add to cart SKU: 55-351 Categories: 2k Acrylic Car Paint , Paints Tags: 2k Paint , Omi-Cron , Pro-Spray , Valspar Please try your search again later.